New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

I am a user!

 Log in…….

 

 

cte.uwaterloo.ca

 

I confess, I am a user!

I am a custom blog that works very hard to post and text.

Everytime you get LinkedIn I just twitter!

I hope you enjoy my domain and you have the option to follow me.

I will always import good links while I search excellent media for  you.

When I log in I can see the wonderful notifications in my tools.

I promise to export the best format I possibly can so we can widget together our comments and tweets.

Please tag along with me to explore this site.  I will run the dashboard while you just header on through.

No worries about the spam because the akismet will take care of the stats.

Feel free to come back and facebook me each time I publish.  I will not delete you! 

Thank you for letting me share my thoughts and draft my ideas.  I love the comments that you give back.

I will always preview your site as well.  

This page is done now and I must be saved.   I really like this article

Sign out  

2 comments on “I am a user!

  1. Pingback: The good, the bad and the ugly. | New Visions

  2. nikky44
    June 23, 2012

    :)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 14, 2012 by in About Me.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 195 other followers

What is your defining moment?

We all have those moments in life where we are shaped into who we are and what we stand for. Do you remember yours?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 195 other followers

