New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

BAM! bucket list item accomplished!

It’s done…finished, completed, achieved, knocked out, over…you get the picture?

 

I have completed my memoirs…the story I’ve been wanting to tell since I was a child.  It took fifty years in the thinking stages and five in the making stage.

It’s not perfect…I am definitely an amateur when it comes to writing but it will do…it will get my point across.   I’m not looking to make a living writing, but if I can inspire just one person to live a more fulfilling,  happier life then I have accomplished my task.  Read a little about my story here….About me

I am proud, happy and excited to be finished with the whole project.

Now, On to another bucket list item…hmmm?

 

book in hands

Click on this link to purchase.        Buy my book here

   You can also purchase this on Amazon.com here

A Blind Eye’s View: Seeing Things a Little Differently

 

http://sherrylcook.com

 

3 comments on “BAM! bucket list item accomplished!

  1. diannegray
    July 4, 2014

    Congratulations, Sherry! Kudos for getting it out there :D

  2. Vera Bridger
    July 4, 2014

    congratulations; both for how you dealt with your journey and the book xxx vera

  3. Rusha Sams
    July 3, 2014

    Congratulations on a major life accomplishment!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 3, 2014 by in About Me, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 197 other followers

What is your defining moment?

We all have those moments in life where we are shaped into who we are and what we stand for. Do you remember yours?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

