New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

Never give up

Sending you a bit of motivation this morning. Enjoy!

7 comments on “Never give up

  1. nikky44
    March 22, 2012

    Thank you. Never give up, easier said than done 😦

  2. Diamantopoulos C.
    March 21, 2012

    It’s just marvellous! very motivating and optimistic as well! we need optimism and good spririt to achieve goals …. Very nice indeed!!!

    • sherrylcook
      March 21, 2012

      Glad you enjoyed it !

      • Diamantopoulos C.
        March 22, 2012

        I used it too on my blog i hope you don’t mind!
        I’d also like to tell me your opinion about it, i relly would appreciate it!!
        thanks very much Sheryll for your comment!

      • Diamantopoulos C.
        September 16, 2012

        Sheryl how are you doing? I have a question how can i add a video on my sidebar? I’d really appreciate your advice!

      • sherrylcook
        September 17, 2012

        Hello! Thank you for visiting my site. I have never put a video in the sidebar but if I were to try, I would put the URL into the sidebar widget…I am not very computer literate so I might not be the right person to ask! visit again…. : )

      • Diamantopoulos C.
        November 4, 2013

        Thanks Sheryl for your advise! I really likes your site very much and i’d really like to be in touch too!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2012 by in Health and fitness, Thoughts and tagged , , , , .
