New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

Grateful for the spotlight!

I’ve only been blogging for three months now and I am amazed at the new-found community I have stumbled upon.  I am growing a wonderful community of friends that have so much information, heart and humor to share.  This has truly been a great journey thus far.

I was recently honored to be spotlighted on  http://healthdemystified.wordpress.com/

site.    this is a wonderful blog about health and fitness.  please check it out, I think you will really find a lot of information here that will interest you.

I am truly grateful for all of my new-found blogging friends! 

 

7 comments on “Grateful for the spotlight!

  1. tessf
    April 23, 2012

    Lots of great advice here, Sheryl. Good motivation too! Thanks for sharing.

    • sherrylcook
      April 23, 2012

      Thank you tessf, It all comes from the heart I promise you! lots of lessons learned. I look forward to exploring your site as well!
      hugs…Sherry

  2. nikky44
    April 22, 2012

    Sherryl, I started my Blog on the 29th of February this year, and I also found that the blogging friends became my best and only support. Thank you for being one of them

  3. bornattwentyfive
    April 21, 2012

    I’ve been blogging for about the same amount of time and I couldn’t agree with you more!

    • sherrylcook
      April 21, 2012

      Isn’t it fantastic? I look forward everyday to new and exciting blogs to discover! Looking forward to checking yours out! Have a great day!

  4. thescarletnumbers
    April 21, 2012

    love it!

    • sherrylcook
      April 21, 2012

      Thanks for visiting, looking forward to reading yours!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2012 by in Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
