New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

FYI

For Your Information –

A Big Thank you from me to everyone that takes the time to read my posts. I realize that there are thousands of bloggers out there who are writing some phenomenal articles. How do you choose which one to read? How do you choose which ones to follow?

Whatever your method is for finding the blogs that you enjoy, I’m so glad you found mine! I hope that I am writing the kinds of things that interest you.

I write from my heart and I write what is on my mind. It usually corresponds to what is going on in my life at the time. Sometimes I write memories of my past and sometimes I write my views of certain topics.

Just know that I appreciate my readers and I’ve made some wonderful new friends along the way. It doesn’t matter about the stats or how many comments I get. I enjoy telling my stories while adding a little bit of life’s lessons integrated within.

I am continuing to work on my memoirs which seems to get more difficult the closer I get to finishing. My editor tells me to add more of this and that so I am going through it again…..adding, moving etc. My goal is to have it in print by the new year. Possible? who knows!

Todays challenge? Do a random act of kindness for someone today!

2 comments on “FYI

  1. nikky44
    May 24, 2012

    I love your Blog, and I’m happy to be here. Of course it doesn’t matter the number of comments we get. I don’t look at the statistics on my blog. I love getting comments because it is interaction with my friends.

  2. Zen and Genki
    May 22, 2012

    How lucky am I to have “found” your blog – am enjoying it very much so far 🙂
    anne

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2012 by in About Me.
