New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

The sunshine award

I have been nominated for the Sunshine award by the sweet abbyrae33.me . Please visit her blog, you will be blown away by her humor, fun and realistic views of this thing we call “life.”    Thank you!   abbyrae33.me

Below is a little list of  some of my FAVORITE THINGS and  a list  4  bloggers I think deserve a BIG BOUQUET of SUNSHINE!

Favorite Color~  Green
Favorite Animal~ Dogs
Favorite number~ 11

Favorite Non-alcoholic drink~ Diet Coke

Facebook or Twitter~ Facebook

My Passion~ Using my creative abilities in writing, painting and home projects.

 
Prefer getting or giving presents~ Giving
Favorite pattern~  favorite pattern????   really????

Favorite Day of the Week~  Saturday

Favorite Flower~ Tulip

FAVORITE BLOGS  that inspire my thoughts, increase my awareness, make me laugh, and broaden my perspectives~ Check them out!!!

OAK

frankoshanko

healthyfrenchie

Coach Crystal’s Padawan

 

3 comments on “The sunshine award

  1. nikky44
    June 9, 2012

    Congratulations!!

  2. Pingback: Sunshine Award | f00dventures

  3. healthyfrenchie
    June 4, 2012

    Thanks again for the nomination 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2012 by in About Me and tagged , , , , , .
