New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

Article posted

 

My article has been posted to Scott Marcus’s website  at    This Time I Mean It

 

This is in short form, my story that I am getting out there to help inspire others. My goal is to reach people who may need that little nudge to live life more fully or motivate them to make the necessary changes to improve their well-being.  We all have a story to tell, mine is just a little unusual.  I hope you will visit the site and leave a comment.  It’s my first publication!

You can read the article by clicking on the link here   http://thistimeimeanit.com/goals/change-goals/overcoming-obstacles/point-view-overcoming-congential-coloboma/

 

I must give kudos to lifeintheblueridges , She also has an amazing story of overcoming obstacles in her life.   She  had an article posted several weeks ago which led me to the website.  Visit her blog and spread some love!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2012 by in About Me.
