New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

Please follow me….

I am moving forward!!!

I have purchased my own domain and I am asking for your assistance!

My computer knowledge is very limited and I need your help. I have a new website that I will be moving to and my blog will be on that website. It is a wordpress so hopefully the transition will be smooth. BUT…. nothing up to this point has been easy yet!

I have not added a subscribe button yet because I can’t figure out how to do it….so please be patient….maybe someone could be so kind as to tell me?

If I lose you in the move, please look for my new blog and subscribe (when I get the subscribe installed) because I really cherish my friendship with each and every one of you. I look forward to reading your blogs daily and will be heartbroken if I lose you. YOU are important to me because YOU are my first 110 subscribers! My new site is http://sherrylcook.com

I am taking the steps that are necessary to make the changes in my life that I write about so often in this blog. “Every journey begins with one small step.”

Thank you so much for being a part of my blogging adventures!

Sherry L. Cook

5 comments on “Please follow me….

  1. Abby Rae
    July 31, 2012

    Wow! I read my WordPress peeps every day, even I have been blocked in my own writing…I just received your reply today! I checked your link a few days ago and YES! it works and looks GREAT! 🙂

    • sherrylcook
      July 31, 2012

      Hi there! everything is going crazy since I’ve added the other site, now all of my comments are going straight into spam, even my reply’s to you guys, so I have to go in, approve them then get them out of the pending box before they are published….geez! But I’m still plugging away at it until I get it just the way I want it. when the main site is perfect then I will attempt to merge the two into one. until then I am working two different sites…lol
      Thanks for checking it out…..could use all the advice I can get!
      hugs, Sherry

  2. Md. Alsanda
    July 31, 2012

    Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  3. Abby Rae
    July 14, 2012

    There is a SSL error on your link to your site~ Not exactly sure what that is but I do know that Mercury is Retrograde (lots of SNAFU’s in Communication) until August 7th… try not to get to frustrated! It’s like a big ol’ do over period from the universe and lots of things get jumbled up! Best of luck to your new site!!!

    • sherrylcook
      July 16, 2012

      Thank you Abby for the info….I think I have the link figured out now, but there is so much I don’t know how to do. thinking about hiring someone to actually build the site for me….I am going to keep this site until everything is up and running smoothly! have a good day!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2012 by in About Me, Life, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , .
