New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

Let’s get infuriated!

I want to make you furious.

fuse711.edublogs.org

Lets get enraged! Yep, this is me speaking, your inspirational motivational, always urging you to think positive and favorable blogger.

Well, not today! I want to stir a boiling agitation inside of you because this feeling will make you get up off your keister and do something! Now, what is it that needs doing in your life right now?

Lose weight?

Write that book?

Start that new career?

Get out of a bad

relationship?

Go back to school?

Get organized?

Make amends with someone?

Start a project?

Now that you have identified what needs to be done, let’s get mad. Why hasn’t it happened yet? what are you waiting for? YOU know it needs to be done but you are making excuses and putting it off. You are hoping it will just take care of itself aren’t you?

Are you angry yet?

You are fitting into the category of being labeled a procrastinator, a slacker, ignorer or a stick in the mud.

Are you raging yet?

I hope so because I want to light a fire under you to make you move. Move into a direction that will take you towards doing what you need, want and desire to do. No more excuses, no more dragging your feet, Let’s go! Right now!

Comment me and let me know what you are angry about and why? NOW!!!!

;

  • Excuses: (ninaism.wordpress.com)
  • 3 steps to change Habits (infosetc.wordpr
    3 comments on “Let’s get infuriated!

    1. margot
      July 22, 2012

      OK, I’m getting on it! Blood is definitely at 212 degrees!

    2. A Star on the Forehead
      July 19, 2012

      I am angry, but that just made me more hungry and craving sugar! Perhaps I am not angry enough! Great post! Blessings! 🙂

    3. bluebutterfliesandme
      July 18, 2012

      I am angry that dog is giving me the evil eye. lol

    Leave a Reply

