New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

I want you!

 

 

I want you!

.This reminds me of an advertisement many years ago of Uncle Sam in his red white and blue suit, pointing his finger and saying “I want you! to join the army.

.

Well here I am today asking all of you to join me in two different ways.

First

First of all I want you to click on this link http://sherrylcook.com   and join my new website. You are my blogging friends and I want you to be a part of my team.  you will not be obligated to anything and you can unsubscribe anytime you want. 

This site is my new endeavor into a place where motivation, inspiration and beautiful real life stories abound. By joining my site you will receive special emails that will include great learning tools on becoming a stronger, healthier and more confident you!  I will be sending you special emails that my regular bloggers do not receive. (but feel free to tell your friends.)   We will be discussing weight loss tips, tricks and healthy recipes also.  It’s all part of having a healthy mind, body and spirit!  join us!   Don’t worry, you will not be bombarded with unwanted junk emails.

Second

I am also asking you to join me this Thursday at 5:30pm central time zone for a radio broadcast of ” learning how to overcome your obstacles.”   We will be discussing all types of obstacles…how to avoid some and work through others.  Here is the link to my presentation.  

 http://bit.ly/20120823-ss-slc

 All you have to do is click on the link at 5:30 pm central time zone and listen in!  You are also welcome to call in at  (347) 996-5845   to ask a question or make a comment.

Each and every one of you are special to me… Let’s travel together and live a more enlightened life!

Joining_hands : Two groups of people reach out to join in a connection and help.  Stock Photo

5 comments on “I want you!

  1. lose fat
    September 16, 2012

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

    • sherrylcook
      September 17, 2012

      To answer your question…I have no earthly idea. I am about as computer illiterate as a fish out of water! hope you find your answer and thanks for visiting…come again real soon!

  2. Pingback: I want you! ? sherrylcook | Carnival Story

  3. Abby Rae
    August 21, 2012

    Awesome, Sherry!! 🙂

    • sherrylcook
      August 21, 2012

      Thank you Abby! I look forward to working together for a happier, healthier lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 21, 2012 by in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
