New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

Enough is enough, quit dieting!

I am privileged to be a guest blogger for Scott “Q” Marcus’s website, http://Thistimeimeanit.com   click on the link below to read my latest article about losing weight and keeping it off.

Enough is Enough, quit dieting!

Quit the diets!

Weight watchers, low-carb, vegetarian, detox, Beverly hills diet, cabbage soup diet, grapefruit diet, subway diet, Atkins diet and the list goes on and on.

What is a person that wants to lose weight supposed to do?

Everyone wants the easiest, quickest way to lose the weight.  In our society today, we are accustomed to fast results on everything. We have fast food restaurants, fast access internet, up to the minute news and weather and smart phones with everything at your fingertips.  So why not the same for you getting rid of that extra bulge around your middle?

To continue reading this article please click on the link below

http://thistimeimeanit.com/health/weight-loss/enough-enough-quit-dieting/

Also, please visit my own personal website and sign up to follow me on the home page.  I will be ending my blog here in the near future and I sure don’t want to lose any of you guys during the transfer!    below is the link to my homepage!
Welcome! We are so glad you are here

Visit my website at  www.sherrylcook.com

6 comments on “Enough is enough, quit dieting!

  1. Pingback: The Cabbage Soup Diet And Recipe | Whole Food Diets

  2. Pingback: The Cabbage Soup Diet And Recipe. | Whole Food Diets

  3. website design pune
    October 23, 2012

    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a
    great article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never seem to get anything done.

  4. scottqmarcus
    October 22, 2012

    Hi Sherry

    I’m honored to have you. (However, the name is Scott “Q” Marcus. I would sure appreciate the correction.

    Keep up the good work!

    • sherrylcook
      October 22, 2012

      So sorry Scott! I, should have caught that since I use a middle initial also…. : ( I will do better next time I promise!

      • scottqmarcus
        October 23, 2012

        Hate to seem picky – but one more change please. “Q” is in quotation marks, not with a period. It’s a marketing hook that I’ve used since 1983.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 18, 2012 by in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , .
