New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

My life as told in a Novel

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/daily-prompt-your-life/

The daily prompt for today is if you could read a book describing your life from cover to cover would you do it?

The answer to this question is a profound and confident YES!  

The very reason I have a blog is because of my memoir that I began to write three years ago.  It is so close to the finish line as I edit and get prepared for the publishing phase.

My life has been so unusual that no one that I know personally has had the type of experiences that I have lived.  see my about me for more information.

My book has my blood, sweat and tears within its pages and the feelings of accomplishment for this non-English major is overwhelming.  I knew at the age of ten that I wanted to document my life somehow and now, it’s about to happen.

So, the answer to your question?  Yes, yes and yes!

One comment on “My life as told in a Novel

  1. Pingback: IN REMEMBRANCE OF SANDY HOOK ELEMENTARY « hastywords

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2013 by in Thoughts and tagged , , , , .
