New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

Help! I need YOUR advice

I need your advice!   Will you have a look around my blog and let me know what you think about it?   I have a poll below. It’s very easy and quick to answer.  I’ve been playing around with this new look for the past couple of days and I’ve had a lot of fun with it.  Now I want to know your opinions.   Please, don’t be shy…

I want the reader to have more content at their fingertips while visiting…

FYI,  you may notice that I have not finished uploading “featured images” on many of my posts…(this seems to be quite a process)  So please excuse that issue won’t you?

Sherry L. Cook

Take the poll below…And a BIG THANK YOU !!!

6 comments on “Help! I need YOUR advice

  1. NW Frame of Mind
    May 24, 2013

    I like what you have done with this theme. It is clean, easy to navigate and full of nice visual interest. Great job!
    Lisa

    • sherrylcook
      May 24, 2013

      Thank you! I’ve had a lot of fun with it so far. First time I’ve ever changed the look of my blog.

  2. diannegray
    May 21, 2013

    It’s really nice, Sherry 🙂

  3. CMSmith
    May 21, 2013

    It is fun to revise the blog isn’t it? But so many decisions to make. I’m trying to figure out a few things myself. I’m thinking about posting a question for my followers as well. I don’t know how you got the poll on there. That’s cool.

    • sherrylcook
      May 21, 2013

      Christine, go to your dashboard and find “feedbacks”. Then click on polls. It took me a few try’s to figure it out before I could safely publish it. Lol
      Yes, I have had a great time with it, it’s sort of like buying a new outfit (giggle).
      Good luck with yours!

      • CMSmith
        May 21, 2013

        Thanks, Sherryl. I may have to think of a poll just to be able to try it out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2013 by in About Me and tagged , , , , , , , .
