New Visions

"Seeing" things a little differently

If I Were a Tagline

Daily Prompt: Tagline

Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too?  What would your tagline be?

I’ve thought about this and cannot come up with anything that describes me any better than what my “real” tagline  on this blog states which is…

Seeing things a little differently.

It’s on my website, business cards and other handouts.

http://sherrylcook.com

  1. Daily Prompt: Tagline « Mama Bear Musings
  2. Madder than the Hatter | Daily Prompt: Tagline | likereadingontrains
  3. Taglines : Me by them | Geek Ergo Sum
  4. Daily Prompt: Tagline | Mindful Splatter
  5. My Tag Line | Right Down My Alley
  6. Live, laugh, love… | Relax…
  7. Tag, I’m it | Nanuschka’s Blog
  8. Raging Bull [Daily Prompt: Tagline] | unknowinglee
  9. Daily Prompt: Tagline | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  10. Phoneography Weekly: The light in dining halls |
  11. Blogging Is Like A Flea Market | The Jittery Goat
  12. Tagging me | 2 times pink
  13. Tagline: It’s All About Me | Mary Angelini Photography
  14. Daily Prompt – “All Humans Need Their Oil Changed” | Create & Motivate!
  15. Tagline: It’s All About Me | Mary Angelini Photography
  16. The Gray Zone | meanderedwanderings
  17. I’ll stick to what I’ve got. For now, thanks. | thoughtsofrkh
  18. The Grown up Kid | Daily Prompt : Tagline | Thoughts

13 comments on “If I Were a Tagline

  1. snosler
    June 24, 2013

    Mine says “Writer. Author. Mortal.” But I wish I was more clever … I was a little late in adding my two cents to this topic – but had to finally jump in. Cheers!

  2. diannegray
    June 19, 2013

    Great tagline, Sherry 😀 Mine would probably be ‘a wonderful life!’ 😀

  3. Pingback: Blogging Is Like A Flea Market | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Smorgasbord | mycookinglifebypatty

  5. Pingback: I’m alive | Vivir, que no es poco

  6. Pingback: My Life’s Tagline | Thriving Pessimist...

  7. Pingback: MESS IN A DRESS | hastywords

  8. Pingback: Tagline Me . . . | A Short A Day

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Dear Telephone Solicitor | My Daily Prompt Blog

  10. TrashBash
    June 19, 2013

    That’s a cool tagline – i want it, but in my case it would refer to the fact that I never look where I’m supposed to and find myself crashing into things…a lot so maybe: “Never seeing things properly…or at all.”

    • sherrylcook
      June 19, 2013

      Thats funny…I find myself crashing into things also…

  11. Pingback: Over and over again… | Random, Assorted and Miscellaneous Thoughts

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 19, 2013 by in About Me and tagged , , , , .